Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Property Management, Sales & Leasing

Basic Listings

Atlantis Properties
Louis Melo
Tel: 408-354-8910
Email: louis@atlantisproperties.net
www.atlantisproperties.net

Borelli Investment Company
Tom Purtell
Tel: 408-453-4700
Email: tom@borelli.com
www.borelli.com

LBA Realty
Jennifer Callenbach
Tel:408-564-8760
Email: jcallenbach@lbarealty.com
www.lbarealty.com

Lester Investment Properties
Linda Lester, President
Tel:408-655-7070
Email: LindaLLester@aol.com
www.lestersquarelosgatos.com

Smith Commercial Management, Inc.
Mitsie Smith, RPA
Tel: 408-779-0090
Email: mitsie@smithcmi.com
www.smithcmi.com/site

Toeniskoetter & Breeding, Inc.
Christi Agundes
Tel: 408-260-3497
Email: Christi@toeniskoetter.com
www.toeniskoetterdevelopment.com

Verity Properties
Yolanda Faile, CCAM, CPM, RPA
Tel: 650-386-1280
Email: ykfaile@verityproperties.com
www.verityproperties.com

Ventana Property Services, Inc.
Joe Martignetti
Tel: 650-847-2000
Email: jmartignetti@ventanaps.com
www.ventanaps.com