Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Janitorial, Maintenance, Window Cleaning

Premier Listings

Able Services
Aaron Corrales
Tel: 650-212-0827
E-mail: acorrales@ableserve.com
www.ableserve.com


Basic Listings

ABM Janitorial
Gary Haslam
Tel: 408-282-8670
E-mail: Gary.Haslam@abm.com
www.abm.com/services/janitorial

Allied Universal Janitorial Services
Jocelyn Harker
Tel: 408-421-9629
E-mail:  Jocelyn.Harker@aus.com

www.aus.com/our-services/professional-services/janitorial-services

Brilliant General Maintenance
Daniel Montes
Tel: 408-593-4051
E-mail:  dhmontes@rcc-bgm.com

http://www.brilliantincorporated.com/index.htm

Crystal Maintenance
Mauricio Diaz-Perez
Phone: (925) 223-7368
Email: mauriciojr@crystalmaintenance.com

Facility Masters, Inc.
Osvaldo “Ozzie” Almeida I.C.E GB
Tel:  408-593-4051
Cell: 650-722-3300
Email:  Ozzie@facilitymasters.com
www.facilitymasters.com/

Moreno & Associates
Paul Lima
Tel: 408-924-0353
Email: paul@morenoclean.com
www.morenoclean.com

Perfection Services
Brian Michael
Tel: 408-262-7675
Email: brian@perfectionsweeping.com
www.perfectionsweepingandservice.com

Signature Building Maintenance
Patrick Murphy
Tel: 408-879-1103
Email: pat@signaturefacilities.com
www.signaturefacilities.com

Significant Cleaning Services
Anthony Lovaglia
Tel: 408-559-5959
Email: anthony@Significantcleaning.com
www.significantcleaning.com