Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Construction & General Contractors

 

Premier Listings 

Gidel & Kocal Construction Co., Inc.
Kelly Acevedo
Tel: 408-370-0280
Email: kacevedo@gidelkocal.com
www.gidelkocal.com


Gordon Prill, Inc.
Judith Sayler, CPSM, LEED AP
Tel: 408-745-7164
Email: jsayler@gordonprill.com
www.gordonprill.com


MAI Construction, Inc.
Vickie Banti
Tel: 408-434-9880
Email: vbanti@maiconst.com
www.maiconst.com


Pacific Ridge Builders, Inc.
Persis McGinn
Direct: 408-386-2576
Main: 408-627-4765
Email: persism@pacificridgebuilders.com
www.pacificridgebuilders.com


WG Construction
Scott Essary
2450 Scott Blvd. Suite 308
Santa Clara, CA 95050
Tel: (408) 970-9131
Fax: 408-970-9136
Email: scott@wgconst.com
www.wgconst.com


Basic Listings 

CMD Builders, Inc.
Terry Riecken
Tel: 408-286-0410
Email: terryr@cmdinc.com
www.cmdconstructioninc.com

Duplan Construction, Inc.
Paul McKennon
Tel: 408-866-6682
Email: paul@duplanconstruction.com
www.duplanconstruction.com

G&G Builders, Inc.
Harry Cathrea

Indoor Environmental Services (IES-HVAC)
Stephanie Salinas
Tel: 916-988-8808
Email: ssalinas@ies-hvac.com

http://www.ies-hvac.com/

IQV Construction Roofing
Daisy Ortiz
Tel: 408-638-5520
Email: Dortiz@iqvinc.com
www.iqvinc.com

Lua's Construction & Facilities
2900 Scott Blvd.
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Tel: 408-970-4710
Fax:509-970-4711
Email: info@luasconstruciton.com
www.luasconstruction.com

Metcon
Tyler Morley
Tel:925-922-9206
Email: tmorley@metcon-ti.com
www.metcon-ti.com

Slatter Construction, Inc.
Christian Pellecchia
Tel: 831-425-5425
Email: cpellecchia@slattcon.com
www.slattcon.com

Zone 4 Construction, Inc.
Gino Guidi
Tel: 650-873-0344
Email: gguidi@zone4power.net
www.zone4construction.com