Roofing & Waterproofing

Premier Listings
Alliance Roofing
Lon Hansen
630 Martin Ave
Santa Clara, CA 95050
Tel: 408-261-2595 x240
Fax: 408-261-2657 
Email: lhansen@allianceroofingcal.com
www.allianceroofingcal.com
All Seasons Roofing & Waterproofing
Melissa Wood
1720 Smith Ave
San Jose, CA 95112
Tel: 408-971-4455  x302
Fax: 408-938-4177
Email: Melissa@allseasonsroof.com
www.allseasonsroof.com/
CRS Roof Consultants
Kevin Cardoza
1361 S. Winchester Blvd., Ste. 207
San Jose, CA 95128 
Tel: 408-871-9296 
Fax: 408-871-9295
Email: kevin@crsroofconsultants.com
http://crsroofconsultants.com
Davco Waterproofing
Don Baker
260 Cristich Lane       
Campbell, CA 95008 
Tel: 408-371-4600 
Fax: 408-371-4606
Email: don@davcoroof.com
www.davcoroof.com
Environmental Roofing & Waterproofing
Marissa Laubach
1157 Dell Ave
Campbell, CA 95008
Tel: 408-871-1540
Fax: 408-871-1585
Email: marissa@enviroroof.com
www.enviroroof.com
Platinum Roofing, Inc.
Mark Rosen
1900 Dobbin Drive
San Jose, CA 95133
Tel: 415-279-9588
Fax: 415-280-5775
Email: mrosen@platinumroofinginc.com
www.platinumroofinginc.com
Basic Listings
Bigham Taylor Roofing
Jesse Reed
22721 Alice Street
Hayward, CA  94541
Tel:  510-886-0197
Email: jreed@btroof.com
Sterling Foam
Evan Powell
1534 Plaza Lane
Burlingame, CA 94010
Ph: 415-902-7550
Fax: 650-583-4252
Email: info@sterlingfoam.com

 

Share |