Property Management, Sales & Leasing

Premier Listings
Atlantis Properties
Louis Melo
10 Jackson Street, Suite 107
Los Gatos, CA 95030
Tel: 408-354-8910
Fax: 408-354-2626
Email: louis@atlantisproperties.net
www.atlantisproperties.net
Borelli Investment Company
Tom Purtell
2051 Junction Avenue, Suite 100
San Jose, CA 95131
Tel: 408-453-4700
Fax: 408-453-5636
Email: tom@borelli.com
www.borelli.com
LBA Realty
Jennifer Callenbach
160 W. Santa Clara Street, Suite 950
San Jose, CA  95113
Tel:  408-564-8772
Fax:  408-216-9645
Email: jcallenbach@lbarealty.com
www.lbarealty.com/
Lester Investment Properties
Linda Lester, President
15466 Los Gatos Blvd., Suite 109 - 230
Los Gatos, CA  95032
Tel:  408-655-7070
Fax:  408-842-6176  
Email: LindaLLester@aol.com
Basic Listings
Renault & Handley
Melissa Lai
625 Ellis Street, Suite 101
Mountain View, CA 94043
Tel: 650-461-2225
Fax: 650-493-7935
Email: mlai@renault-handley.com
Smith Commercial Management, Inc.
Mitsie Smith, RPA
18640 Sutter Blvd., Suite 300
Morgan Hill, CA  95037-8110
Tel: 408-779-0090
Fax: 408-762-2028
Email: mitsie@smithcmi.com
TRANSWESTERN
Anna Mcquillan Rose
Vice President, Brokerage Division
2025 Gateway Place, Suite 370
San Jose, CA 95110
Tel: 408-753-1785
Email: anna.rose@transwestern.com
Verity Properties
Yolanda Faile, CCAM, CPM, RPA
530 Showers Drive, #7-318
Mountain View, CA 94040
Tel: 650-386-1280
Fax: 650-963-2791
Email: ykfaile@verityproperties.com

 

Share |