Painting Contractors & Products

Premier Listings
Kelly Moore Paint
Judy O’Shaughnessy
1912 Camden Avenue
San Jose, CA  95124
Tel: 408-839-6926
Email: judyo@kellymoore.com
www.kellymoore.com
Nordic Painting, Inc.
Michelle McCallum
100 Christich Lane, Suite F
Campbell, CA 95008
Tel: 408-377-3078
Fax: 408-377-3081
Email: michelle@nordicpaintinginc.com
www.nordicpaintinginc.com
Basic Listings
All Bay Paint & Facilities
Todd Pearson
1995 Laurelwood Road, Suite 103
Santa Clara, Ca 95054
Tel: 408-591-3900
Fax: 408-922-0157
Email: toddp@allbaypaint.com
Burdick Painting, Inc.
John Cintas
705 Nuttman Street
Santa Clara, Ca 95054
Tel: 408-567-1330
Fax: 408-567-1339
Email: john@burdickpainting.com
Dunn Edwards Paints
Ann Thomas
690 N. Winchester Blvd.
San Jose, CA 95128
Tel: 408-826-9653
Fax: 408-244-2972
Email: ann.thomas@dunnedwards.com
The Painting Pros, Inc.
Cleve Dayton
14960 Los Gatos Blvd.
Los Gatos, CA 95032
Tel: 408-395-5815
Fax: 408-356-1399
Email: cleve@paintingpros.com

 

Share |