Landscape Maintenance & Contractors

Premier Listings
BrightView
Ryan Ferrara
825 Mabury Road
San Jose, CA 95133
Tel: 408-453-5904
Fax: 408-437-1817
Email: rferrara@valleycrest.com
www.brightview.com/
Dinsmore Landscape
Jim Nicholson
161 Curtner Avenue, Building #2
Campbell, CA 95008
Tel: 408-970-0593
Fax: 408-970-0599
Email: jim@dinsmorelandscape.com
www.dinsmorelandscape.com
Gachina Landscape Management
Gina Phillips
1130 O'Brien Drive
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Tel: 650-924-3113
Fax: 650-853-0430
Email: gphillips@gachina.com
http://www.gachina.com
Petalon Landscape Management       
Rudy  Sotelo
1766 Rogers Ave.
San Jose, CA 95112 
Tel: 408-453-3998  
Fax: 408-453-3997     
Email: rsotelo@petalon.com
www.petalon.com
Basic Listings
Cagwin & Dorward
Brian Garcia
P.O. Box 1600
Novato, CA 94948
Tel: 800-891-7710
Fax: 415-897-7864
Email: brian.garcia@cagwin.com
Del Conte’s Landscaping, Inc.
Raymond Lui
41900 Boscell Rd
Fremont, CA 94538
Tel: 510-353-6030 x216
Fax: 510-353-6038
Email: rayl@dclandscaping.com
LandCare
Kevin Hanes
85 Old Tully Road
San Jose, CA  95111
Tel: 408-727-4099
Fax: 408-727-7042
Email: Kevin.hanes@landcare.com
Terracare Associates
Mike Farrell
184 Ames Avenue
Milpitas, CA 95035
Tel: 925-250-0504
Fax: 925-374-0065
Email: mfarrell@terracareassociates.com

 

Share |