Janitorial, Maintenance, Window Cleaning

Premier Listings
Green Living Planet, LLC
Commercial Janitorial Resources
Luis Ramirez
3450 3rd Street Suite 4B
San Francisco, CA 94124
Tel: 415-400-5671
Email: luis.ramirez@greenlivingplanet.com
www.greenlivingplanet.com
Significant Cleaning Services
Anthony Lovaglia
1855 Hamilton Ave, #104
San Jose, CA 95125
Tel: 408-559-5959
Fax: 408-559-5144
Email: anthony@Significantcleaning.com
www.significantcleaning.com
Basic Listings
ABM Janitorial
Gary Haslam
205 Dupont Street
San Jose, CA  95126
Tel:  408-282-8670
Fax: 408-920-7039
Email: Gary.Haslam@abm.com
Able Building Maintenance
Natalie Batarse
3 Twin Dolphin Drive, Suite 315
Redwood City, CA 94065
Tel: 650-480-5427
Fax: 650-362-9668
Email: natalie.bartarse@ableserve.com
Brilliant General Maintenance
Daniel Montes
954 Chestnut
San Jose, CA 95110
Tel: 408-593-4051
Fax: 408-271-6679
Email: dhmontes@rcc-bgm.com
Firato Janitorial
Nick Firato
17485 Monterey Road, Suite 200
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Tel: 408-779-4101
Fax: 408-779-8011
Email: nick@firato.com
Genesis Building Services
Rob Davis
916 South Claremont St.
San Mateo, CA  94402
Tel:  800.547.2847
Cell:  650.773.2689
Fax:  800.547.2801
Email: rdavis@2genesis.com
Moreno & Associates
Tom Zipse
1260 Birchwood Drive
Sunnyvale, CA  94089
Tel: 408-924-0353
Fax: 408-924-0373
Email: tom@morenoclean.com
Signature Building Maintenance
Clyde Plant
1330 White Oaks Road
Campbell, CA 95011
Tel: 408-879-1103
Fax: 408-879-1103
Email: clyde@signaturefacilities.com

 

Share |