Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning

Premier Listings
Accel Air Systems, Inc.
Sam Russell
374 Reed Street
Santa Clara, CA  95050
Tel: 408-282-1180
Fax: 408-282-9875
Email: srussell@accelairsystems.com
www.accelairsystems.com
J&J Air Conditioning, Inc.
James Sandoval
1086 No. 11th Street
San Jose, CA 95112
Tel: 408-920-0662  x112
Fax: 408-920-8087
Email: james@jjair.com
www.jjair.com
Therma Corp.
Deanna Rubio
1601 Las Plumas Avenue
San Jose, CA  95133-1613
Tel: 408-347-3400 x1360
Email: derubio@therma.com
www.therma.com
Basic Listings
Air Systems, Inc.
Kent Goetz
940 Remillard Court
San Jose, CA 95122
Tel: 408-918-5740
Cell: 408-655-6176
Email: kent.goetz@airsystemsinc.com
Air Systems Service and Construction
Vannesa Vasquez
1155 Beecher St., Suite 100
San Leandro, CA 94577
Tel: 510-569-1300
Fax: 510-569-6361
Cell: 510-710-2069
Email: vvasquez@airsystems1.com
Indoor Environmental Services - HVAC
Dale Franklin, CPMM
3186 Gulfstream Street
Pleasanton, CA  94588
Tel: 510-386-1800
Email: dfranklin@ies-hvac.com
Legacy Mechanical & Energy Services, Inc.
Richard Almini
3130 Crow Canyon Place, Suite 410
San Ramon, CA 94583
Tel: 925-820-6938
Email: ralmini@legacymechanical.com
Package Unit Pros
Joseph Williams
28302 Industrial Blvd., Suite H
Hayward, CA  94545
Tel: 510-299-5949
Email: joe@packageunitpros.com
Paragon Mechanical
Vince Vreeland
2460 De La Cruz Blvd.
Santa Clara, CA 95050
Tel: 408-727-7303
Fax: 408-566-6190
Email: vav@paragonmechanical.com
Western Allied Mechanical
Kathryn Reynolds
3157 Thurber Lane #1
Santa Cruz, CA  95065
Tel:  650-739-3009
Fax:  650-321-4946
Email: kreynolds@westernallied.com

 

Share |