Construction & General Contractors

 
Premier Listings
CMD Builders, Inc.
Terry Riecken
P.O. Box 860
Los Gatos, CA  95030
Tel: 408-286-0410
Fax: 408-286-0411
Email: terryr@cmdinc.com
www. cmdinc.com
Gidel & Kocal Construction Co., Inc.
Kelly Acevedo
574 Division Street
Campbell, CA 95008
Tel: 408-370-0280
Fax: 408-370-0335
Email: kacevedo@gidelkocal.com
www.gidelkocal.com
Gordon Prill, Inc.
Judith Sayler, CPSM, LEED AP
310 E. Caribbean Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Tel:  408-745-7164
Fax:  408-745-7172
Email:  jsayler@gordonprill.com
www.gordonprill.com
Lua's Construction & Facilities
2900 Scott Blvd.
Santa Clara, CA  95054
Tel:  408-970-4710
Fax:  509-970-4711
Email: info@luasconstruciton.com
www.luasconstruction.com
MAI Construction
Rebecca Anicich
50 Boneventura Drive
San Jose, CA  95134
Tel:  408-434-9880
Email: ranicich@maiconst.com
www.maiconst.com
WG Construction
Persis McGinn, LEED AP
2450 Scott Blvd. Suite 308
Santa Clara, CA 95050
Tel: (408) 970-9131
Cell:  (408) 386-2576
Email: persis@wgconst.com
www.wgconst.com
Basic Listings
Duplan Construction, Inc.
Paul McKennon
390 Industrial St.
Campbell, CA 95008
Tel: 408-866-6682
Fax: 408-866-6043
Email: paul@duplanconstruction.com
Metcon
Nick Haycock
7060 Koll Center Parkway, Suite 334
Pleasanton, CA  94566
Tel:  925-922-9206
Fax:  925-846-4433
Email: nhaycock@metcon-ti.com
Slatter Construction, Inc.
Christian Pellecchia
126 Fern Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Tel: 831-425-5425
Fax: 831-425-1406
Email: cpellecchia@slattcon.com
Technical Builders, Inc.
Steve Woods
6140 Hellyer Avenue
San Jose, CA 95138
Tel: 408-370-6088
Fax: 408-378-6505
Email:  swoods@technicalbuilders.com

 

Share |