Construction & General Contractors

 
Premier Listings
CMD Builders, Inc.
Terry Riecken
P.O. Box 860
Los Gatos, CA  95030
Tel: 408-286-0410
Fax: 408-286-0411
Email: terryr@cmdinc.com
www. cmdinc.com
Gidel & Kocal Construction Co., Inc.
Kelly Acevedo
574 Division Street
Campbell, CA 95008
Tel: 408-370-0280
Fax: 408-370-0335
Email: kacevedo@gidelkocal.com
www.gidelkocal.com
Gordon Prill, Inc.
Judith Sayler, CPSM, LEED AP
310 E. Caribbean Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Tel:  408-745-7164
Fax:  408-745-7172
Email:  jsayler@gordonprill.com
www.gordonprill.com
Lua's Construction & Facilities
2900 Scott Blvd.
Santa Clara, CA  95054
Tel:  408-970-4710
Fax:  509-970-4711
Email: info@luasconstruciton.com
www.luasconstruction.com
Pacific Ridge Builders, Inc.
Persis McGinn
Direct: 408-386-2576 
Main: 408-627-4765
Fax: 408-627-8352
Email: persism@pacificridgebuilders.com
www.pacificridgebuilders.com
WG Construction
Scott Essary
2450 Scott Blvd. Suite 308
Santa Clara, CA 95050
Tel: (408) 970-9131
Fax: 408-970-9136
Email: scott@wgconst.com
www.wgconst.com
Basic Listings
Duplan Construction, Inc.
Paul McKennon
390 Industrial St.
Campbell, CA 95008
Tel: 408-866-6682
Fax: 408-866-6043
Email: paul@duplanconstruction.com
IQV Construction Roofing
Mike Green
877 Chestnut St
San Jose, CA 95110
Tel: 408-638-5520
Fax: 408-638-5570
Email: Dortiz@iqvinc.com
MAI Construction, Inc.
Vickie Banti
50 Bonaventura Drive
San Jose, CA 95134
Tel: 408-434-9880
Email: vbanti@maiconst.com
Metcon
Nick Haycock
7060 Koll Center Parkway, Suite 334
Pleasanton, CA  94566
Tel:  925-922-9206
Fax:  925-846-4304
Email: nhaycock@metcon-ti.com
Slatter Construction, Inc.
Christian Pellecchia
126 Fern Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Tel: 831-425-5425
Fax: 831-425-1406
Email: cpellecchia@slattcon.com
Zone 4 Construction, Inc.
Gino Guidi
338 N. Canal Street, Ste 10
South San Francisco, CA  94080
Tel: 650-873-0344
Email: gguidi@zone4power.net

 

Share |